Marks & Clerk -
  • Our People
  • Our Services
  • About Us
  • Knowledge and news

Luxembourg

English|Français

Luxembourg picture

Marks & Clerk Luxembourg is a long-established and highly regarded office of the Marks & Clerk group. We provide the full range of intellectual property services for local and global clients. This includes patent validation services, for which we are one of the largest operations in Europe.

Whether we are managing a large intellectual property portfolio, validating granted European patents, offering strategic advice, filing and prosecuting patents, trade marks or designs worldwide, or enforcing clients' rights, we always offer commercially focused and tailored solutions aligned to our individual client's business needs.

Luxembourg is ideally located for European business and our multilingual attorneys and employees can handle all client requests and correspond with offices in English, German, French, Dutch, Danish and Italian.

We have a strong ethos of client care and an on-going commitment to building strong, long-term relations with our clients. Our local clients benefit from single-point access to the whole strength and depth of Marks & Clerk worldwide.

Marks & Clerk Luxembourg
44 rue de la Vallée
L-2661 Luxembourg
Luxembourg

Lux Postal Place
Mr Boss Man
22 Acacia Avenue
Luxury Town
LX22101
Luxembourg

Tel: +352 40 02 70
Fax: +352 40 04 96
Email: luxembourg@marks-clerk.com

Our full Terms of Business can be viewed and downloaded here.

 

Cookie use on the Marks & Clerk website

To provide the best possible experience for you, our site uses cookies. Continuing to use the Marks & Clerk site means you agree to our use of cookies. If you'd like to learn more about the cookies we use please click here to find out more.

Close and continue using site

Marks & Clerk -
  • Our People
  • Our Services
  • About Us
  • Knowledge and news

Luxembourg

English|Français

Luxembourg picture

Marks & Clerk Luxembourg est une agence établie de longue date et très réputée du groupe Marks & Clerk. Nous assurons la prestation d'une gamme complète de services en matière de propriété intellectuelle pour des clients locaux et dans le monde. Ces prestations englobent les services de validation de brevets, pour lesquels nous sommes l'un des plus grands cabinets en Europe.

Qu'il s'agisse de gérer un portefeuille étendu de propriété intellectuelle, de valider des brevets européens délivrés, de fournir un conseil stratégique, de déposer et suivre des brevets, des marques ou des modèles dans le monde entier, ou de faire valoir et respecter les droits de nos clients, nous proposons toujours des solutions sur mesure, axées sur les aspects commerciaux et conçues en fonction des nécessités entrepreneuriales de chacun de nos clients.

La situation géographique de Luxembourg est idéale pour nos activités européennes et nos avocats et employés multilingues sont à même de répondre à toutes les demandes des clients et de correspondre avec les offices en anglais, allemand, français, néerlandais, danois et italien.

Nous avons une forte culture de l'intérêt des clients et nous nous attachons en permanence à nouer avec eux des relations solides sur le long terme. Nos clients locaux profitent de l'accès par un point d'entrée unique à l'ensemble des forces et du champ d'action de Marks & Clerk dans le monde entier.

Marks & Clerk Luxembourg
44 rue de la Vallée
L-2661 Luxembourg
Luxembourg

Lux Postal Place
Mr Boss Man
22 Acacia Avenue
Luxury Town
LX22101
Luxembourg

Tel: +352 40 02 70
Fax: +352 40 04 96
Email: luxembourg@marks-clerk.com

L'utilisation des cookies sur le site de Marks & Clerk

Si vous souhaitez accéder au site sans utiliser les cookies, veuillez désactiver les cookies de votre navigateur. Vous pouvez consulter sur AllAboutCookies.org les détails des configurations habituelles des navigateurs pour cela ou bien consulter la rubrique aide de votre ordinateur. Certaines fonctionnalités et facilités de notre site pourraient ne pas fonctionner si les cookies sont désactivés. Pour en savoir plus, cliquez ici.

Fermer et continuer sur le site